Biscuit

When I was little, we got a goose.  I named it Biscuit.  Then, the goose turned out to be truly evil (like most geese), biting ankles and terrorizing us kids.

Oh, how I hated Biscuit!

I don’t, however, hate biscuits.  There was no lingering trauma, clearly.  Tonight, I was craving a buttered biscuit and/or scone.

Thankfully, I found this coconut flour recipe.  Loved it!  So quick, so easy, and versatile, too.

It takes just a couple of minutes to whip together, and I really, really enjoyed my after-dinner biscuits, butter, and coffee.

Craving crushed.  Back to basics.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

