Pork Tenderloin, and Butternut Squash

Sorry, I ate it so quickly there’s no picture (again).  But this dinner was SO quick, and SO easy, I thought I’d share what I did anyway.

First, I added a bit of butter to a foil-lined toaster oven pan. Second, I placed a (thawed) pork tenderloin in the center, and surrounded it with frozen, pre-cut organic butternut squash.  Third, I seasoned the loin with dried seasonings: rosemary, sage, onion, and garlic, plus sea salt and pepper.

Finally, after about 60 seconds of prep, I baked the whole thing in my convection toaster oven at 350 degrees, for 30 minutes.

Absolutely delicious, and eliminates excuses that “I don’t have time to cook”!

Leave a Reply

